Artifart: Face Upon The Table

I’ve mentioned previously about ‘artifarts’ – which are basically 30-60 second videos of audio/visual art. I’ve put a few up on Youtube and one on Odysee, but from now on I’ve decided to mint them as NFTs, since NFT platforms seem more conducive to artwork while Youtube and Odysee are more for Youtubers, news and rapid posting.

The Artifart I’m posting this month is called ‘Face Upon The Table’. I took footage of a small wooden trinket on a friend’s coffee table one evening over drinks, and added some eerie sounds to it.

About Indie Baibu

I'm into screenwriting and indie filmmaking having done several light-hearted microflicks and having written 5 freature-length scripts under the name D.C. Fraser.
This entry was posted in Artifart, NFT. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment